Saturday, April 1, 2023

Tag: Lowest turnout

Lowest turnout in 15 years, NOT in favor of BJP

Voting in eight seats, including four in Rajkot city and four in the district, was sluggish as compared to the last election. In Saurashtra, most eyes fell on Prime Minister Narendra Modi's first constituency Vajubhai Vala several times and finally, the Rajkot West seat where former chief minister Vijay Rupani was elected in the last two elections,...