Administer oath to four new BJP MLAs elected in the by-election

Gujarat Assembly Speaker Rajendrabhai Trivedi today sworn in and administered oath to the four new BJP MLAs elected in the recent by-elections.
They are Dr. Ashaben Dwarkadas Patel from Unjha constituency, Purushottambhai
Unkabhai Sabaria from Dhrangadhra, Raghavjibhai Hansrajbhai Patel from Jamnagar Rural
and Jawaharbhai Pethaljibhai Chavda from Manavadar.
Chief Minister Vijay Rupani, Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasma, Minister of
State for Home Pradipsinh Jadeja, BJP State President Jitubhai Vaghani and Whip
Pankajbhai Desai present in the House on the occasion congratulated the newly elected
Speaking with media persons after the searing-in, Mr. Rupani said that the strength of BJP
now increased to 105 in the 182-seat House. BJP made a clean sweep for 26 seats in the
just concluded election to the Lok Sabha and 4 (four) seats in by-election to the Assembly.
He said the candidates won with higher vote percentage, the voters reposing greater faith
on the ruling party at the State and in the State.