Who was the 11 president of BJP in 40 years? Read their karma kundali

The Bharatiya Janata Party, the country’s largest political party, is celebrating its 40th founding day today. The BJP was formed on April 6, 1980. In the first general elections held after the formation of the BJP, the party won only 2 seats, but today it has the power of the center with a strong majority. During this 40-year journey of the party, many leaders took it under his leadership. In which LK Advani made the strongest party. Take a look at those who have been the BJP president. All 11 have been RSS activists. But the former Chief Minister and Prime Minister of the country Narendra Modi has never been the regional president or national president.

With the formation of the party in 1980, Atal Bihari Vajpayee became its first president. He remained the party’s head until 1986.

In 1986, Bajpai’s bow fell into the hands of LK Advani. He was the BJP president from 1986 to 1991. In 1993, Advani once again became the BJP president and held this post till 1998. Advani took charge of BJP for the third time in 2004. In 2006, he was forced to step down as party president after praising Mohammad Ali Zina. In his time the party was strengthened. Ram Rath Yatra was important. Due to them the party had reached power.

When Advani left office in 1991, Murali Manohar Joshi took charge of the party. He was chairman until 1993.

From 1998 to 2000, Kushabhau Thackeray was the party president.

After Kushabho Thackeray, BJP control was handed over to Bangaru Laxman from Andhra Pradesh in 2000. Bangaru Laxman had to step down from the BJP’s presidency within a year after being named in the coffin scandal, and holding hands for a bribe.

Jana Krishnamurti came to the party’s leadership in 2001 after ousting Bangaru Laxman. He remained BJP president till 2002.

In 2002, the current Vice President Venkaiah Naidu was made BJP president. After the party’s bad defeat in 2004, LK Advani was forced to surrender. He was constantly elected from Gandhinagar, Gujarat. Now he has been forced to retire. He was offended by Modi’s policy. He was Modi’s national political guru. Now nobody is ready to remember LK Advani.

When LK Advani quit the BJP in 2006, the party’s command was handed over to Rajnath Singh. Rajnath Singh retired from the post after a major defeat in the 2009 Lok Sabha elections.

After this, Nitin Gadkari was made BJP president in 2009. He retained the chair until 2013. In 2013, the party once again became a royalty. Under his presidency, the present Modi government was formed.

When Narendra Modi’s government was formed in 2014, Rajnath Singh was made the Home Minister. Gujarat MLA Amit Shah was given the responsibility of the president by resigning.

Amit Shah was the party president from 2014 to 2019. Amit Shah resigns as party president after becoming Home Minister in 2019.

In 2019, JP Nadda was made BJP president. He is currently the 11th president.