Patil to rebuilt his own organization, groupism of Amit Shah and Rupani will no longer work

Gandhinagar, 13 November 2020

Chandrakant Patil Bhau took over as the state president of Gujarat on 21 July. On 24 July 2020, it was announced at Navsari that they would soon form a new organization. Although 5 months have passed, the new organization could not be announced. Now they have scope and the party is moving forward. The field structure currently has 25 appointments.

Eighty percent new faces

Gujarat BJP state president CR Patil is watching the local body elections. After the appointment of presidents in the districts, new appointments will now be made in the various structures of the BJP, along with the main structure of the state organization. What matters is who gets replaced and who is excluded. According to sources, eighty percent of the new faces can be accommodated. Seeing the new appointment in the district, they say ah.

Before announcing the organization of the districts, CR Patil held discussions with National President JP Nadda in New Delhi. Amit Shah and Narendra Modi did not get them.

No repeat in district-city

Presently, 39 chairpersons have been appointed in districts and cities. The dual principle of appointment is found. So instead of keeping the old structure appointed by Amit Shah, they will take 80 per cent of the new people. Will organize his own men. Amit Shah, Anandiben Patel, Vijay Rupani and Jeetu Vaghani can keep people in the lobby.

Groups will be truncated

Narendra Modi had suddenly appointed CR Patil without informing Jitu Vaghani, Amit Shah and Vijay Rupani. At that time there was not good body language between Amit Shah and Modi. CR Patil is a Maharashtrian, so there is still opposition within the party.

Is factional

As soon as he became the chief, Patil announced that factionalism would no longer be in the party. However, before that he was running factionalism in Khud Surat and South Gujarat. He was accompanied by the leaders of his group on his journey as chief. Everywhere in Saurashtra they kept saying that there is factionalism. They were doing him and Isara without naming Jeetu Vaghani, Parsottam Rupala, Mansukh Mandviya, Bhikhu Dalsaniya and Chief Minister Vijay Rupani. This new structure will be seen in Patanjali.

Secret of closed envelope

CR Patil’s closed cover formula has started working in the selection of the organization. After becoming the chief, Patil asked the party workers to send me complaints and representations in a closed cover and hoped that I would take necessary steps to address them. Their plans will now implement the closed cover-envelope formula to the organization and then the government.

Appointment to Board Corporation

Along with the organizational structure, appointments will also be made in the corporation and board of the government. The leaders required for the 2022 election are likely to be retained in the board corporation. This is because there has been no appointment in the board corporation for the past several years. 70% of the space in the board corporation is vacant. Most of the Chief Ministers Vijay Rupani has been appointed in this appointment. He is also the highest of Rajkot and Saurashtra.

Rupani government does not stand

Although ministers of the Rupani government at the BJP state office in Gandhinagar have been instructed to come regularly and listen to people’s questions, but no minister is taking it seriously. Which shows that the Rupani government does not take Patil seriously.

There will be new factions

Factionalism will have an impact in the new party structure. In which the Secretary-General K. C. R. Patil may repeat. The current vice president and BJP rebel, defected leader Gordhan Zadaphia may also get the post of general secretary. Purnesh Modi may be retained as the General Secretary of South Gujarat. Dhansukh Bhanderi or Bharat Bodhara, who is close to the Chief Minister, could cut Saurashtra’s general secretary. Rupani will not allow factionalism in Saurashtra.

Dalsania can be changed

Union leader Bhargava Bhatt can be made the general secretary in place of the current Bhikubhai Dalsania. Patil did not get along with Dalsania. In addition, Parindu Bhagat (Kakubhai) may be appointed as the new treasurer as party treasurer Surendra Patel (uncle) has reached old age. Bhagat is currently the Deputy Treasurer.

All fronts will change

The BJP will change radically on all fronts. Appointments will change, chairman of the Seven Front. There is resentment among the high command over factionalism and inaction of the front. Since the president of the Yuva Morcha has been appointed due to factionalism, he will be replaced. Dinesh Anavadia of Bakshi Panch Morcha is likely to change. Kisan Morcha, Minority Front are likely to change. The pearls of the tribal front are unlikely to change. Jyoti Pandya can be removed from the women’s front. Shambhu Prasad Tundia of the Scheduled Front may continue.

Assembly election goal

Patil’s strategy is to win the 2022 assembly elections. Party workers have lodged complaints against the Rupani government and the administration in a closed cover, which they have promised to consider. CR Patil believes more in the secrecy of the organization. The party can take action considering the representation of the youngest worker.

No. List of new district / metropolitan President
1 dang Dashrath Pawar
2 Valsad Hemant Kansara
3 Navsari B Shah
4 Surat City Niranjan Zanzmera
5 Surat District Sandeep Desai
6 Tapi Jairaj Gamit
7 Bharuch Maruti Atrodia
8 Narmada Ghanshyam Patel
9 Vadodara City Vijay Shah
10 Vadodara District Ashwin Patel (Koyali)
11 Chhota Udepur Rashmi Kant Vasava
12 Panchmahal Ashwin Patel
13 Mahisagar Dasharatha Baria
14 Dahod Shankar Amaliar
15 Anand Vipul Sojitra (Patel)
16 Kheda Arjun Chauhan
17 Ahmedabad District Harshadgiri Gosai
18 Gandhinagar City Ruchir Bhatt
19 Sabarkantha JD Patel
20 Aravali Rajendra Patel (Chaudhary)
21 Mehsana Jashu Patel (Umatwala)
22 Patan Dashrathji Thakor
23 Banaskantha Guman Chauhan
24 Kutch Keshu Patel
25 Jamnagar City Vimal Kagathara
26 Jamnagar District Ramesh Mungra
27 Devbhoomi Dwarka Khim Jogle (Ahir)
28 Rajkot City Kamlesh Mirani
29 Rajkot District Mansukh Khacharia
30 Morbi rare diary
31 Junagadh City Puneet Sharma
32 Junagadh District Kirit Patel
33 Gir Somnath Mana Parmar
34 Porbandar Kirit Modhwadia
35 Amreli Kaushik Vekariya
36 Bhavnagar City Rajiv Pandya
37 Bhavnagar District Mukesh Langlia
38 Botad Hungry Vaghela
39 Surendranagar Jagdish Dalwadi